Ref.No. APLPGDA/ELE/22-23

Dated: 02-10-2022

PRESS RELEASE

All Pakistan LPG Distributors Association has announced the result of Annual Election 2022-23 (Unopposed). The detailed results are as follows:

A) OFFICE BEARERS (CENTRAL)

- 2) Senior Vice Chairman FARHAN AYAZ
- 3) Vice Chairman SHAIKH MEHMOOD ELAHI

B) ZONAL OFFICE BEARERS NORTH ZONE (KPK & PUNJAB)

1)	Chairman	MUHAMMAD ZALAN KHAN
2)	Vice Chairman	KHYZAR HAYAT ADVOCATE

C) ZONAL OFFICE BEARERS SOUTH ZONE (SIND & BALUCHISTAN)

1)	Chairman	MUHAMMAD ALI SHAH
2)	Vice Chairman	AMEER HAYAT KHAN

D) <u>MEMBER CENTRAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE</u>

1)	General Secretary	MUHAMMAD ALI SAITH
2)	Finance Secretary	SULTAN AKBAR
3)	Press & Publication	KHAWAJA ASIF MEHMOOD

E) <u>MEMBER COMMITTEE</u>

- 1) MUHAMMAD IMRAN
- 2) HAJI REHMAT ALI
- 3) MUHAMMAD SHOAIB HASSAN
- 4) TUFAIL AHMED
- 5) RIAZ HUSSAIN
- 6) GUL MUHAMMAD KHAN
- 7) SHAHID HUSSAIN
- 8) QADIR SHAH

Zahid Ahmed (General Secretary)

Copy to Chairman All Members All Pakistan LPG Distributors Association All Pakistan LPG Distributors Association